The Kate Edger Department of Mathematics


Administration


Group Services Manager


Name Position Phone +64 9 373 7599 Office Email
Karren Maltseva Group Services Manager Ext 87639 303.403 k.maltseva@auckland.ac.nz
Top

Maths professional staff


Name Position Phone +64 9 373 7599 Office Email
Angie Chin Financial Administrator ext 88823 302.640 a.chin@auckland.ac.nz
Min-ah Lee Academic Services Coordinator ext 88743 303e.240 mina.lee@auckland.ac.nz
Vivian Nayon Accountant ext 87483 302.640 v.nayon@auckland.ac.nz
Anoma Ratnayake Group Services Team Leader ext 88263 303.305
Maria Rillo Group Services Coordinator ext 88777 303e.240 m.rillo-stol@auckland.ac.nz
Deana Lado Group Services Administrator ext 85857 303e.240 d.lado@auckland.ac.nz
Nicolas Sangiovanni Ayala Facilities Coordinator ext 88340 301.441

n.sangiovanni@auckland.ac.nz

Sue Skelly Academic Services Team Leader ext 89189 303.405 s.skelly@auckland.ac.nz
Top

Academic Administration


Name Position Phone +64 9 373 7599 Office Email
Paddy Bartlett Undergraduate Adviser ext 82448 303e.232 padraic.bartlett@auckland.ac.nz
Marston Conder Head, Algebra and Combinatonics Group ext 88879 303.215 m.conder@auckland.ac.nz
Graham Donovan Head, Applied Mathematics Unit ext 88780 303.221 g.donovan@auckland.ac.nz

Eamonn O'Brien

Chair of Research Committee

ext 88819

303.205

e.obrien@auckland.ac.nz

A. Rod Gover PhD Coordinator ext 88792 303e.249 r.gover@auckland.ac.nz

Igor Klep

Postgraduate Coordinator (Masters, International and Exchange students)

Ext 84986

303e.245

igor.klep@auckland.ac.nz

Bernd Krauskopf Head of Department ext 85704 303e.244 b.krauskopf@auckland.ac.nz
Garry Nathan Tutors and Markers Coordinator ext 84931 303e.151 g.nathan@auckland.ac.nz
Julia Novak Associate Dean Teaching and Learning ext 84747 303e.235 j.novak@auckland.ac.nz
Hinke Osinga Postgraduate Coordinator (Honours and Postgraduate Diploma students) ext 85056 303.217 h.m.osinga@auckland.ac.nz
Claire Postlethwaite Chair of Academic Committee ext 88817 303.229A c.postlethwaite@auckland.ac.nz
Philip Sharp Deputy Head of Department ext 88884 303.229B p.sharp@auckland.ac.nz
Steve Taylor International Student Coordinator ext 86622 303.223 s.taylor@auckland.ac.nz
Tom ter Elst Head, Analysis Geometry and Topology Unit ext 86901 303e.229
t.terelst@auckland.ac.nz
Caroline Yoon Head, Mathematics Education Unit ext 88740 303e.159 c.yoon@auckland.ac.nz
Top