

## INDOCRYPT 2012 is the 13th International Conference on Cryptology in India.

The conference will take place during 9-12 December 2012 at Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata. Indocrypt 2012 is part of the Indocrypt series organized under the aegis of the Cryptology Research Society of India.



Bimal K. Roy, Indian Statistical Institute

## **Program chairs:**

Steven Galbraith, Univ. of Auckland, New Zealand Mridul Nandi, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Submission deadline: 23 July 2012 Notification to authors: 3 September 2012 Final version of accepted papers: 17 September 2012

Tutorials: 9 December 2012 Conference: 10-12 December 2012

## **Call for Papers**

Original papers on all technical aspects of cryptology are solicited for submission. The conference seeks original contributions in cryptology. We welcome submissions about new cryptographic primitive proposals, cryptanalysis, security models, hardware and software implementation aspects, cryptographic protocols, and applications. We also consider submissions about cryptographic aspects of network security, complexity theory, information theory, coding theory, number theory, and quantum computing.

Papers must be submitted electronically at the conference server (will be posted on the website). No new submissions will be accepted after 23 July 2012, but it is still possible to modify the submissions until 27th July 2012. Authors of accepted papers must guarantee that their paper will be presented at the conference. The accepted papers will be published by Springer-Verlag in a Lecture Notes in Computer Science volume.

## **Program Committee**

Daniel Bernstein, Univ. of Illinois at Chicago, USA Sanjit Chatterjee, Indian Institute of Science, India Elisabeth Oswald, University of Bristol, UK Chen-Mou Cheng, National Taiwan Univ., Taiwan Carles Padro, NTU, Singapore Joan Daemen, STMicroelectronics Arpita Patra, ETH Zurich, Switzerland Philippe Gaborit, Universite de Limoges, France Goutam Paul, Jadavpur University, India Steven Galbraith, Univ. of Auckland, New Zealand Manoj M. Prabhakaran, UIUC, USA Vipul Goyal, Microsoft Research India, India Bart Preneel, KU Leuven, Belgium Shay Gueron, University of Haifa, Israel Goichiro Hanaoka, National Institute of AIST, Japan Christian Rechberger, DTU, Denmark Tetsu Iwata, University of Nagoya, Japan Tanja Lange, TU Eindhoven, The Netherlands Kristin Lauter, Microsoft, USA Keith Martin, Royal Holloway, Univ. of London, UK Nicolas Sendrier, INRIA Rocquencourt, France Willi Meier, FHNW Switzerland Damien Stehle, ENS de Lyon, France David Naccache, ENS Paris, France Dominique Unruh, University of Tartu, Estonia Mridul Nandi, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata Fre Vercauteren, KU Leuven, Belgium

Jesper Buus Nielsen, Aarhus University, Denmark C. Pandu Rangan, Indian Statistical Inst., Chennai Phillip Rogaway, Univ. of California, Davis, USA Dipanwita Roy Chowdhury, IIT Kharagpur, India Palash Sarkar, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

**Email ID:** indocrypt2012@gmail.com

Website: http://www.isical.ac.in/~indocrypt/ or http://www.math.auckland.ac.nz/~sgal018/indocrypt2012/

