Department of Mathematics


Our PhD students in the Department of Mathematics


Name Office

Extension

09  373 7599

Email
Iman Ardekani 303.220 ext 85138 i.ardekani@auckland.ac.nz
Martin Bachraty 303e.236 ext 83769 m.bachraty@auckland.ac.nz
Anton Baykalov 303.214 ext 88789 a.baykalov@auckland.ac.nz
Pascal Cheon 303.224 ext 88768

pascal.cheon@auckland.ac.nz

Ielyaas Cloete      303.231 ext 85745 i.cloete@auckland.ac.nz
Giovanni De Franceschi 303e.236 ext 83769 giovanni.defranceschi@auckland.ac.nz
Owen Dillon 303.224 ext 88768 owen.dillon@auckland.ac.nz
Nur Atiqah Dinon 303.220 ext 88768

nur.dinon@auckland.ac.nz

Bartek Ewertowski 303e.252 ext 89561 bewe542@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Saeed Farjami

303.214

ext 88789

s.farjami@auckland.ac.nz

Keegan Flood 303e.252 ext 89561 keegan.flood@auckland.ac.nz
Robyn Gandell 303e.163 ext 81530 rgan004@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Hwan Goh 303.224 ext 88768 hwan.goh@auckland.ac.nz
Susana Guzman 303.220 ext 85138 sguz318@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Rui Gong

303.218

ext 82171

ru.gong@auckland.ac.nz

Gareth Gordon 303e.253
ext 85748 g.gordon@auckland.ac.nz
James Hannam 303.214 ext 88789 james.hannam@auckland.ac.nz

Cris Hasan

303.214

ext 88789

cris.hasan@auckland.ac.nz

Austin Ibarra 303.212 ext 85358 austin.ibarra@auckland.ac.nz
Jinesh Joseph 303.231 ext 85745

jinesh.joseph@auckland.ac.nz

Joe Knox 303.163 ext 81530 j.knox@auckland.ac.nz
Joel Laity 303.210 ext 88533 joel.laity@auckland.ac.nz
Ben Lawrence 303e.242 ext 82283 ben.lawrence@auckland.ac.nz
Lia Lee 303.224  ext 88768 

lia.lee@auckland.ac.nz

Stephen Lo

303e.236

ext 83769

slo004@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Tomas Michalik    303e.236 ext 83769 tomas.michalik@auckland.ac.nz
John Moala 303e.163 ext 81530 john.moala@auckland.ac.nz

Jeremie Moerenhout

303e.236

ext 83769

j.moerenhout@auckland.ac.nz

Jose Mujica Torres

303. 214

ext 88789

j.mujica@auckland.ac.nz

Elle Musoke 303.218 ext 82171 elle.musoke@auckland.ac.nz
Nathan Pages 303.212 ext 85358

npag780@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Roberto Panai

 

 

roberto.panai@auckland.ac.nz

Sam Porath

   

spor013@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Agnita Pramasdyahsari 303e.161 ext 85516 a.pramasdyahsari@auckland.ac.nz

Tertius Ralph

303e.242 ext 82283

t.ralph@auckland.ac.nz

Anand Rampadarath 303.212 ext 85358 aram148@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Mostafa Raziebrahimsaraei   303.212 ext 85358 m.razi@auckland.ac.nz
Yan Bo Ti

303.210

ext 88533 yan.ti@auckland.ac.nz

Rebecca Turner

303e.231

ext 85745

rm.turner@auckland.ac.nz

Attique Ur Rehman

303.224

ext 88768

attique.ur-rehman@auckland.ac.nz

Elias Vera Siguenza 303e.231 ext 85745 elias.siguenza@auckland.ac.nz
Daniel Snell 303e.252 ext 89561 daniel.snell@auckland.ac.nz

Jurij Volcic

303e.242

ext 82283

jurij.volcic@auckland.ac.nz

David Waters 303.212 ext 85358 dwat206@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Iresha Wattegmaralalage

303e.161

ext 85516

wrat271@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Chris Wong 303e.253 ext 85748 mwon535@auckland.ac.nz
Susan Yang

303.218

ext 82171 xyan900@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Simon Youl

303e.242

ext 82283

syou076@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Weimin Yuan 303.218 ext 82121 weimin.yuan@auckland.ac.nz
Lukas Zobernig 303s.576   lukas.zobernig@auckland.ac.nz