Department of Mathematics


Our PhD students in the Department of Mathematics


Name Office

Extension

09  373 7599

Email
Iman Ardekani 303.220 ext 85138 i.ardekani@auckland.ac.nz
Martin Bachraty 303e.236 ext 83769 m.bachraty@auckland.ac.nz
Ravindra Bandara 303.214   ravindra.bandara@auckland.ac.nz
Anton Baykalov 303.214 ext 88789 a.baykalov@auckland.ac.nz
Theo Bendit 303.242   tben162@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Pascal Cheon 303.224 ext 88768

pascal.cheon@auckland.ac.nz

Ielyaas Cloete      303.231 ext 85745 i.cloete@auckland.ac.nz
Owen Dillon 303.224 ext 88768 owen.dillon@auckland.ac.nz
Nur Atiqah Dinon 303.220 ext 88768

nur.dinon@auckland.ac.nz

Bartek Ewertowski 303e.252 ext 89561 bewe542@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Keegan Flood 303e.252 ext 89561 keegan.flood@auckland.ac.nz
Robyn Gandell 303e.163 ext 81530 rgan004@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Hwan Goh 303.224 ext 88768 hwan.goh@auckland.ac.nz
Susana Guzman 303.220 ext 85138 sguz318@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Gareth Gordon 303e.253
ext 85748 g.gordon@auckland.ac.nz
James Hannam 303.214 ext 88789 james.hannam@auckland.ac.nz
Austin Ibarra 303.212 ext 85358 austin.ibarra@auckland.ac.nz
Valerie Jeong 303.214   valerie.jeong@auckland.ac.nz
Jinesh Joseph 303.231 ext 85745

jinesh.joseph@auckland.ac.nz

Jo Knox 303.163 ext 81530 j.knox@auckland.ac.nz
Joel Laity 303.210 ext 88533 joel.laity@auckland.ac.nz
Ben Lawrence 303e.242 ext 82283 ben.lawrence@auckland.ac.nz
Lia Lee 303.224  ext 88768 

lia.lee@auckland.ac.nz

Trey (Zhijie) Li 303.576   zli952@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Stephen Lo

303e.236

ext 83769

slo004@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Gray Manicom 303.214   gman522@aucklanduni.ac.nz
John Moala 303e.163 ext 81530 john.moala@auckland.ac.nz

Jose Mujica Torres

303. 214

ext 88789

j.mujica@auckland.ac.nz

Elle Musoke 303.218 ext 82171 elle.musoke@auckland.ac.nz
Nathan Pages 303.212 ext 85358

npag780@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Tertius Ralph

303e.242 ext 82283

t.ralph@auckland.ac.nz

Mostafa Raziebrahimsaraei  303.212 ext 85358 m.razi@auckland.ac.nz
Yan Bo Ti

303.210

ext 88533 yan.ti@auckland.ac.nz
Scarlett Shi 303e.218   sshi556@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Elias Vera Siguenza 303e.231 ext 85745 elias.siguenza@auckland.ac.nz
Daniel Snell 303e.252 ext 89561 daniel.snell@auckland.ac.nz
Olivia Sorto 303.236   osor304@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Gayani Tennakoon 303.161   gten341@aucklanduni.ac.nz           
Chris Wong 303e.253 ext 85748 mwon535@auckland.ac.nz
Nelson Wong 303.214   wwon911@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Annabelle (Hanlu) Xu 303e.218   hxu372@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Susan Yang

303.218

ext 82171 xyan900@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Weimin Yuan 303.218 ext 82121 weimin.yuan@auckland.ac.nz
Lukas Zobernig 303s.576   lukas.zobernig@auckland.ac.nz