Department of Mathematics


Academic


Academic staff


Name

Phone +64 9 373 7599 Office Email
Josephina Ah Sam ext 85244 303e.152 j.ahsam@auckland.ac.nz
Jianbei An ext 88773 303.209 j.an@auckland.ac.nz
Padraic Bartlett ext 82448 303e.232 padraic.bartlett@auckland.ac.nz
Anna Barry ext 85212 303.219 anna.barry@auckland.ac.nz
Marston Conder ext 88879 303.215 m.conder@auckland.ac.nz
Julie De Saedeleer ext 82121 303e.234 j.desaedeleer@auckland.ac.nz
Graham Donovan ext 88780 303.221 g.donovan@auckland.ac.nz
Tanya Evans ext 88783 303e.233 t.evans@auckland.ac.nz
Steven Galbraith ext 88778 303.211 s.galbraith@auckland.ac.nz
A. Rod Gover ext 88792 303e.249 r.gover@auckland.ac.nz
Sina Greenwood ext 88776 303e.246 s.greenwood@auckland.ac.nz
Pedram Hekmati ext 81481 303e.250 p.hekmati@auckland.ac.nz
Vaughan Jones     vaughan.f.jones@Vanderbilt.Edu
Jari Kaipio ext 88818 303s.265 j.kaipio@auckland.ac.nz
Phil Kane ext 85750 303e.149 p.kane@auckland.ac.nz
Vivien Kirk ext 88812 303.225 v.kirk@auckland.ac.nz
Igor Klep ext 84986 303e.245 igor.klep@auckland.ac.nz
Igor' Kontorovich ext 85746 303e.157 i.kontorovich@auckland.ac.nz
Bernd Krauskopf ext 85704 303e.244 b.krauskopf@auckland.ac.nz
Michael Lockyer ext 82994 303.202 michael.lockyer@auckland.ac.nz
Gemma Mason ext 88782 303.222 g.mason@auckland.ac.nz
Sione Ma'u ext 85865 303e.247 s.mau@auckland.ac.nz
Warren Moors ext 84746 303e.251 w.moors@auckland.ac.nz
Garry Nathan ext 84931 303e.151 g.nathan@auckland.ac.nz
Julia Novak ext 84747 303e.235 j.novak@auckland.ac.nz
Eamonn O'Brien ext 88819 303.205 e.obrien@auckland.ac.nz
Hinke Osinga ext 85056 303.217 h.m.osinga@auckland.ac.nz
Rachel Passmore ext 88779 303e.150 r.passmore@auckland.ac.nz
Masina Po'e-Tofaeono ext 84931 303e.151 m.poetofaeono@auckland.ac.nz
Claire Postlethwaite ext 88817 303.229A c.postlethwaite@auckland.ac.nz
Malia Puloka ext 88816 303.160 m.puloka@auckland.ac.nz
Nicolette Rattenbury ext 83720 303e.234 nicolette.rattenbury@auckland.ac.nz
Thorsten Scheiner ext 88791 303e.156 t.scheiner@auckland.ac.nz
Jeroen Schillewaert ext 81051 303.213 j.schillewaert@auckland.ac.nz
Philip Sharp ext 88884 303.229B p.sharp@auckland.ac.nz
Arkadii Slinko ext 85749 303.203 a.slinko@auckland.ac.nz
James Sneyd ext 87474 303.229C j.sneyd@auckland.ac.nz
Steve Taylor ext 86622 303.223 s.taylor@auckland.ac.nz
Tom ter Elst ext 86901 303e.243 t.terelst@auckland.ac.nz
Gabriel Verret ext 81430 303.207 g.verret@auckland.ac.nz
Shayne Waldron ext 85877 303e.248 s.waldron@auckland.ac.nz
Shixiao Wang ext 87316 303s.263 sh.wang@auckland.ac.nz
Caroline Yoon ext 88740 303e.159 c.yoon@auckland.ac.nz

 

Top

Research fellows


Name Phone +64 9 373 7599 Office Email
Andrus Giraldo Munoz ext 86577  303.227 

a.giraldo@auckland.ac.nz

Christoph Hanselka ext 88834 303.229D c.hanselka@auckland.ac.nz
Stefanie Hittmeyer ext 82025 303.222 stefanie.hittmeyer@auckland.ac.nz
Andrew Keane ext 86577 303.227 a.keane@auckland.ac.nz
Neset Tan ext 84335 303.229 neset.tan@auckland.ac.nz
Soizic Terrien ext 84335 303.229 s.terrien@auckland.ac.nz
Top

Emeritus Staff


Top