NZ University Mathematics Departments

This page contains links to Web sites maintained by mathematics departments in universities in New Zealand.

Also available is a separate page containing links to information about postgraduate studies in mathematics at New Zealand universities.

  • University of Auckland (Auckland)

  • University of Waikato (Hamilton)

  • Massey University (Palmerston North)

  • Victoria University of Wellington (Wellington)

  • University of Canterbury (Christchurch)

  • University of Otago (Dunedin)

    Last changed 17 April 1997.